The Jacket Or The Girls?

I had been thinking about a jacket Allllllllll week…….leather look lapel with the opposite of the lapels a cute shade of bright blue, the jacket itself was a cute shade of blue…a little less bright than the lapels.  I decided to just buy it…as I couldn’t find it anywhere online…frustrating.

Phew!…made the shops in time…and the way to somewhere else I had to be.  Then….to my disappointment….no jacket?……instead a blue jacket with leather look lapels  and a black and white mix jacket also with leather look lapels aand bright blue on the underside….huh?   I couldn’t believe it…I didn’t think the saales assistant who was so sweet to help me look, could either…she must of thought I wasn’t okay…well she did say it may have been because I stopped by after work….I told her that was when I first discovered the now”phantom jacket”.

So, as the assistant suggested, I tried on the “actual” jackets available.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tracey I.

xx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

