Shoe!…What strength!

My first signs of physical strength while trying to recover from illness was used discovering a breath of fresh air calle United Nude…yes its a shoe shop adjacent to the Covent Garden Station. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Its airy feel, funky, ever changing lighting and shaping display called me to discover what shoes it had to offer…..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

….yes….I did fall in love!…..Mmmmmm….must have this shoe boot….mmmmmmmm.

🙂

Met a lovely lady there who was too kind to “rush” and get me any size I wanted to feed my shoe appetite !  She even gave me her web address: www.bubushiiky.com ……….more shoes!

 

Tracey I.

xx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

