Glamour Sick Happy Holiday

I originally wrote this 30th December 2011 18:00:

I didn’t get to wish u all Happy Holidays I’m truly sorry.

Right now I am getting over the affects enjoying M&S puff pastry mince pies and Nestle Carnation milk. Then four days later Haagen-Dazs Pralines & Cream and Vanilla ice cream. What can I say they looked good at the time and got me excited. Then I noticed freshly cut hair-do had grown so I washed it and straightened it. Now I am getting over the affects of gettin bored with it already…Or is it the dizzyness? Then I went 50s style dress shopping crazy and realised my body is still recovering the affects of my sickness.

Tracey I.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

