White plus Pink

Just saw a Jimmy Choo ad…Oooooo! 

This white bag is enticing.

 I have been looking for the perfect (for me) white bag for sometime now. As with pink I think white is goner be big.  Daaaa!  Of course spring and summer thing!  But I think its different.  I think there will be more choices of nice whites and pinks as well as blues.  (Going ga-ga over blue, especially my blue nail lacquer by OPI right now! Zara have some cute new things instore like a camel blazer with blue lining, pure beauty. I saw it teamed with a gorgeous chiffon blouse.  Finish with a skirt, trousers or shorts and tan and/or blue platforms (tan is proving unshakable right now), YOUR GOOD TO GO).

I love blue so have quite a few options. So looks like I could have my white plus my pink looks sorted real soon.

xx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

