…What else do I want to blog about?

Its almost Christmas!  I have seen soooooooo much and have soooooo much to say about it all!  More great hairdos!  Upcoming trends!  Colours for Spring/Summer!  Hot nail laquer colours!  Make-up colours! How I’ve re-vamped my hairdo!  How I added some colour!  The OPI blue I’m so crazy about but could not choose for Christmas and New Year as my nail salon has to order it in and so I opted for a french manicure look with a little bling!  Today’s fasination with Lauren Conrad as I reminded myself how gorgeous she is and on trend and stylish she is!  How the beautiful Rebecca did not win X-Factor, but won the most stylish amongst the X-Factor contestants, in our hearts (or at least mine anyway!)

I want to blog about so much, but for now its

MERRY CHRISTMAS! 

For those who do not celebrate Christmas

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

XX

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

