So much I want to Blog about like..!

I have soooooooo many things to put on my blog, but right now?  Soooooooo little time to do so. 

With family health issues to attend to as well as deep matters of the heart, I soooooo want to Blog, but have been unable to! 

What do I want to blog about? 

Well, one thing’s for sure, Halle Berry’s new hue…ok it’s not new round about now (its old news now), but when I saw the pics…

I thought she’s smoking hot, carry on Mama. 

 Nahla has one less thing to be concerned about as a teasing topic for her to deal with in school!

 You walk head high when your Mum looks like that (and of course your not far off)!

Ok back to my point!  I wanted to blog about red carpet for the pixie(-like) cut again!  I wanted to Blog about how square and sharp face shapes are very much suited to this hair cut.  Oh! I just did!

😀

Ok, take a look at Halle Berry’s jaw line now take a look at Emma Watson’s jaw-line. 

 

Emma is of course looking stunning too!

Even the Nicole Ari Parker, seen here with her husband Boris Kodjoe, is sporting the hue!

A bit of colour, higlights the face and shows of the fabulousness of the cut.  Why not be daring for Christmas or for the New Year!  I did!  I coloured mine..was meant to happen when I last gave it the chop! Pics at a later date!

(So much more I want to Blog about!)

xx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So much I want to Blog about like..!

  1. Janev says:

    Your blog is great! Keep it up because I will be reading 🙂

    • Thank you!

      There is nothing more exhilarating than being, typing and creating on this blog! I’ll keep it up especially for you…oh and you..hey and you, oh yes and you out there!

      xx

Leave a Reply

