My Chanel Moment

Tuesday 2nd November, I dressed with comfort and high class style in mind.  I chose 60 denier tights, pleated shoulder sexy polo neck long sleeve top my full length, crinkle style, platform and my most comfortable boots and reached for my Chanel inspired suit. 

Chanel have produced a beautiful ad campaign which stays true to Chanel styling but changes it up in a way that incorporates this seasons textures, bright colours spilling over from Spring Summer season and made their materials look a tad bit softer.

Really loving it.

By the end of the day I reflected.  I loved every item of clothing I had on and every moment of wearing them. I think they felt it too.

If you look closely, you can see a button eye under a thick top pocket eyebrow and part of a bottom pocket content smile, there in ends My Chanel Moment. 

xx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

