Hidden Talent

Every now and then I come across someone with a hidden talent in someone I see everyday or talent in someone who seemed hidden away from my view until now ( now as being when I post my hidden talent fashion blogs!)

Today’s hidden talent is in the gracious Constantina Rosario a dedicated North London working Civil Servant.  She comes into work with a contented look on her face, grabs my attention and says look.  she proceeds to show me a cloth shopper bag and pulls out the most beautiful textured bags I believe I have seen this season! 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Textured bags are real big this season. Vanessa Bruno, Valentino, Anya Hindmarch, Marni and many more have all produced their own interpretation.  Constantina has presented a way to produce our own too!

Constantina then proceeded to show me rings.  Rings?!  You make rings as well?!  The list continues!  I look forward to showcasing this hidden talent again.  What else does she make? 

Now this is exciting for me.  I have easy access to the kind of accessory I want, when I want it, how I want it!  Come oooonn!  Aren’t you goner buy into this too?! 

Need more details?  Want something now?! I’m just an email away at traceystylist@hotmail.co.uk and I can hook you up with the latest  designer looking accessories how you want it at prices that are far from designer! 

xx

This entry was posted in Fashion - Accessories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

